Rachelle Séguin et Andrea Gomez

Rachelle Séguin and Andrea Gomez, the founders of Omy Cosmetics

Omy was born from the passion of two cosmeticians. Wishing to offer a unique experience, the founders offer you fully customizable products. Balanced and respectful of all skin types, the products will meet all your cosmetic needs!

Omy's mission

Our mission is to understand each human being in its entirety. Also, to offer them healthy, and personalized care, at every stage of their life.

In addition to being free of parabens, MITs, silicones, and sulfates, Omy cosmetics products are formulated with 95% natural ingredients. Finally, from an environmental perspective, the company undertakes to limit the packaging of all its products.

Omy is a vision, a desire for efficiency and authenticity. It is the desire to offer personalized facials adapted to the skin, in addition to prioritizing the well-being of customers through the use of natural ingredients. Omy aspires to become the world leader in personalized cosmetic care, focusing on local management, proximity, trust, and product excellence.

And what does Omy mean?

This name illustrates first, by the "O", exclamation and astonishment, this exaltation felt during the sensory experience promoted by the company. The “Om”, on the other hand, alludes to the yogic mantra which establishes a connection with the Earth and recalls the naturalness of the products. Finally, the "my", pronounced "mi", establishes a link with the individual (me, or "me" in English) and evokes the personalization of each of the treatments offered as well as the feeling of belonging that they create.

Using 3D skin analysis technology and the expertise of two seasoned cosmeticians, Omy offers you a world of possibilities. Choose effective, 100% vegan, cruelty-free, and environmentally friendly beauty products.

Give yourself the power to choose!

Rachelle Séguin et Andrea Gomez, fondatrices d'Omy Laboratoires

Omy est née de la passion de deux cosméticiennes pour la création de produits sur mesure. Désireuses de créer une expérience originale, les fondatrices vous proposent des produits entièrement personnalisables. Équilibrés et respectueux de tous les types de peaux, ils sauront répondre à tous vos besoins cosmétiques!

La mission d'Omy est d'offrir à chaque cliente la possibilité de personnaliser et de choisir des produits adaptés à ses besoins. En plus de ne contenir aucun paraben, MIT, silicone ni sulfate, les cosmétiques Omy sont formulés à 95 % d’ingrédients naturels. Enfin, dans une perspective environnementale, l'entreprise s'engage à limiter les emballages de tous ses produits.

Omy, c’est une vision, un désir d’efficacité et d’authenticité. C’est la volonté de proposer des soins du visage personnalisés et adaptés à la peau, en plus de prioriser le bien-être de la clientèle par l’utilisation d’ingrédients naturels. Omy aspire à devenir le leader mondial dans les soins cosmétiques sur mesure, en donnant confiance et pouvoir à ses clientes.

Et que veut dire Omy?

Ce nom illustre d’abord, par le « O », l’exclamation et l’étonnement, cette exaltation ressentie lors de l’expérience sensorielle promue par l’entreprise. Le « Om », quant à lui, fait allusion au mantra yogique qui établit une connexion avec la Terre, et rappelle la naturalité des produits. Enfin, le « my », prononcé « mi », établit un lien avec l’individu (me, ou « moi » en anglais) et évoque la personnalisation de chacun des soins offerts ainsi que le sentiment d’appartenance qu’ils créent.

À l’aide d’une technologie d’analyse cutanée 3D et grâce à l’expertise de deux cosméticiennes chevronnées, Omy vous offre un monde de possibilités. Optez pour des produits de beauté efficaces, 100 % végans, non testés sur les animaux et respectueux de l’environnement.

Accordez-vous le pouvoir de choisir!