Omy Laboratoires

De-confinement set

$44.99

The Omy de-confinement set is a must for your upcoming outings! It includes:

a 100% Quebec face mask (value of $ 15)

a Delicate Hands hand cream (120 ml, value of $ 34.99)

a hand sanitizer gel (120 ml, value of $ 14.99)

Facial details:

The Omy face mask, made with 100% polyester fabric, is comfortable and light. It is designed in Quebec (the fabric also comes from Quebec!), It is double layered and has a slot to insert a filter. It is ideal for prolonged and repeated use. Easy machine wash. Ajustable at ear-level.

Delicate Hands hand cream:

Omy's Delicate Hands Cream restores the skin's protective hydrolipid film by providing a healthy dose of hydration and nutrition. Enriched with ceramides and argan oil, it captures moisture in the skin, making hands soft like silk. Its rapid absorption and its non-sticky finish facilitate its daily use.

This is a hand cream, but it also has benefits for the nails, containing a cucumber extract full of vitamins, providing a soothing and ultra-refreshing effect. The extract leaves a subtle and delicate odour, without synthetic fragrance. The cream is naturally preserved with postbiotics and is suitable for the most sensitive skin.

This cream is ideal to prevent dry hands by the repeated use of hydroalcoholic gel.

Key ingredients:

-Ceramides strengthen the skin barrier to better protect it.

-Argan oil, rich in vitamin E, prevents aging of the skin.

-Shea butter softens the skin and restores its barrier function.

-Cucumber extract moisturizes and refreshes the skin.

Fragrance-free - Paraben-free - Cruelty-free - Alcohol-free - Silicone-free - Composed with ingredients of natural origin over 97% - 100% vegan ingredients

Details concerning the hand sanitizer gel

Composed of 70% ethanol, Omy sanitizing gel is an antiseptic hand cleaner for personal use. Its manufacture respects the Health Canada monograph on antiseptic skin cleaners. It is formulated with a minimum necessary ingredients and contains no fragrance. For each purchase of sanitizing gel, an equivalent quantity of disinfectant will be given to a health facility in the Quebec region.

Directions for use:

Wash hands first with soapy water, then dry them. Place a sufficient quantity of disinfectant gel in the palm of your hand. Rub well for 30 seconds. Let dry.

Precautions and warnings:

Flammable product, keep away from flames and other sources of heat. If irritation occurs, discontinue use and consult a healthcare practitioner. Keep out of the reach of children. If swallowed, call a Poison Control Center immediately or get medical assistance. When using this product, avoid contact with eyes. If necessary, rinse eyes thoroughly with water. For external use only.

Ingredients

​​Alcohol​, Aqua, ​Glycerin, ​​Ammonium acrylodimethyltaurate / VP copolymer​

Omy hand sanitizer gel, created in collaboration with ​Brilliant Matters, is made in the laboratory of Omy Laboratoires in Quebec.

Omy Laboratoires

Ensemble déconfinement

$44.99
L'ensemble déconfinement Omy est un incontournable pour vos sorties à venir! Il inclut:
  • un couvre-visage 100% québécois (valeur de 15$)
  • une crème pour les mains Délicate (120 ml, valeur de 34,99$)
  • un gel désinfectant pour les mains (120 ml, valeur de 14,99$)
Détails concernant le couvre-visage:

Le couvre-visage Omy, fabriqué avec du tissu 100% polyester, est confortable et léger. Il est conçu au Québec (le tissu provient également du Québec!), et offre deux épaisseurs ainsi qu'une fente pour insérer un filtre. Il est idéal pour une utilisation prolongée et répétée. Lavage facile à la machine. Ajustable au niveau des oreilles.

Détails concernant la crème pour les mains: 

La crème pour les mains Délicate Omy restaure le film hydrolipidique protecteur de la peau en lui apportant une bonne dose d’hydratation et de nutrition. Enrichie de céramides et d’huile d’argan, elle capture l’humidité dans la peau, rendant les mains douces comme de la soie. Son absorption rapide et son fini non collant facilitent son utilisation quotidienne.

Cette crème pour les mains, mais également pour les ongles contient un extrait de concombre gorgé de vitamines qui procure un effet apaisant et ultra-rafraîchissant. L’extrait laisse une odeur subtile et délicate, sans parfum synthétique. La crème est préservée naturellement avec des postbiotiques et est adaptée aux peaux les plus sensibles.

Cette crème est idéale pour les mains asséchées par l'usage répétitif de gel hydroalcoolique.

Ingrédients clés:
  • les céramides renforcent la barrière cutanée pour mieux la protéger;
  • l’huile d’argan, riche en vitamine E, prévient le vieillissement de la peau;
  • le beurre de karité assouplit la peau et restaure sa fonction de barrière;
  • l’extrait de concombre hydrate et rafraîchit la peau.

Sans parfum – Sans parabène – Sans cruauté – Sans alcool – Sans silicone – Composée avec des ingrédients d'origine naturelle à plus de 97% – Ingrédients végans à 100%

Ingrédients/Ingredients: Water/eau, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Lactobacillus Ferment, Isopropyl Myristate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Sodium Olivoyl Glutamate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Caprylyl Glycol, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Glycosphingolipids, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Acrylates/C10-
30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate

Détails concernant le gel désinfectant: 

Composé à 70% d'éthanol, le gel désinfectant Omy est un nettoyant antiseptique pour les mains destiné à un usage personnel. Sa fabrication respecte la monographie de Santé Canada sur les nettoyants antiseptiques pour la peau. Il est formulé avec un minimum d’ingrédients et ne contient aucun parfum. 

Mode d’emploi
Laver d'abord les mains à l’eau savonneuse, puis les sécher. Déposer au creux de la main une quantité suffisante de gel désinfectant. Bien frotter pendant 30 secondes. Laisser sécher.

Précautions et mises en garde
Produit inflammable, tenir loin des flammes et des autres sources de chaleur. Si une irritation apparaît, cesser d’utiliser le produit et consulter un professionnel de la santé. Garder hors de la portée des enfants. En cas d'ingestion, appeler immédiatement un centre antipoison ou obtenir une assistance médicale. Lors de l'utilisation de ce produit, éviter tout contact avec les yeux. Le cas échéant, bien rincer les yeux avec de l'eau. Pour un usage externe seulement. 

Ingrédients


Le gel désinfectant pour les mains Omy, créé en collaboration avec Brillant Matters, est fabriqué au laboratoire d'Omy Laboratoires à Québec.